The 10 Best Towing Hitch Rail Kits to Buy – May 2022 Review

Looking for the best Towing Hitch Rail Kits?

We did 16 hours of research and testing 8 products to create this review. We believe the best Towing Hitch Rail Kits doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
ECOTRIC Fifth 5th Wheel Rail Installation Kit & Gooseneck Trailer Hitch for Full-Size Truck Bed 2 Packages
  • 【Description】 This fifth wheel rail installation kit & gooseneck trailer hitch combination allows you to pull a Gooseneck trailer using the 5th wheel "Rails" in the bed of your truck.
  • 【Fitment】 Universal brackets fit most applications,Compatible hitches: Curt, Draw-Tite, Hidden Hitch, Reese, Valley and Husky.
  • 【Base Rails】 Base rails provide necessary attachment points for fifth wheel trailer hitches Multiple mounting holes for different frame sizes. Adapter brackets can be used to ease installation on certain vehicles.
  • 【Fifth Wheel Trailer Hitch】 2-5/16” heat treated ball. Ball is offset 2” to accommodate 6 & 8 ft. truck beds. Weight Carrying:6,250 lbs. (TW/GTW). Weight Distributing: 25,000 lbs. (TW/GTW) Center of the ball is 10-1/2" from one end of the plate and 14-1/2" from the other. Curve in plate provides a 2" rise.
  • 【Notice】Package includes 1X Fifth Wheel Rail Installation Kit & 1X Gooseneck Trailer Hitch. You will receive 2 packages.
No. 2
Draw-Tite Reese Fifth Wheel Hitch Mounting System Rail & Bracket Kit, Compatible with Select Chevrolet, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Nissan, RAM, Toyota Vehicles
  • Package Weight: 53.5 Lb.
  • Product Type: Auto Accessory
  • Package Quantity: 1
  • Package Dimensions: 46.5" (L) X 7.0" (W) X 3.0" (H)
No. 3
ECOTRIC Fifth 5th Wheel Trailer Hitch Mount Rails and Installation Kits for Full-Size Trucks
  • 【Description】 Install your fifth-wheel trailer hitch with this universal, 10-bolt kit. Rails, brackets and hardware are included. Rails mount on top of truck-bed floor. Not for use on Reese Elite Series (or Signature Series) models.
  • 【Fitment】 Universal brackets fit most applications,Compatible hitches: Curt, Draw-Tite, Hidden Hitch, Reese, Valley and Husky
  • 【Feature】 Base rails provide necessary attachment points for 5th-wheel trailer hitches Multiple mounting holes for different frame sizes. Adapter brackets can be used to ease installation on certain vehicles.
  • 【Heavy Duty】 For reliable weather resistance, this gooseneck hitch adapter is shielded in a durable black powder coat. This tough finish easily outlasts exposure to rain, snow, dirt . Package Includes Rails, brackets and hardware,as our pic shows
  • 【Notice】Package Includes Rails, brackets and hardware. All items will be shipped out in 1 business day. Please feel free to contact us and we will reply in one business day.
No. 4
ANDERSEN HITCHES | Rail Mount Hitch Kit | Towing Accessories | 11-1/2" Tall Base, 20,000 lbs GTWR, 4,500 lbs tongue weight | Fifth Wheel Black Rail Mounting | RV Camper Gooseneck Adapter | 3200
  • [DEPENDABLE TOWING]: Weight rating: 20,000 lbs GTWR, 4,500 tongue weight. Three height adjustments: 14-7/16" lower position, 15-9/16" middle position and 16-11/16" upper position (from top of rails to top of ball mount). W/ Andersen's remote release cable assembly (No need to climb in and out)
  • EASY TO INSTALL]: Only weighing 40 lbs, this hitch will be easy to install in LESS THAN 5 MINS for 1 PERSON. Installs onto industry standard rails in both long bed or short bed trucks without any special parts or adapters.
  • [VERSATILITY]: Will do well with any ram ford chevy or gmc or any other truck that has standard industry rails. This 5th wheel rail mount adapter is sturdy. It will pull well for your truck and fithwheel. It is designed to convert your rails into a ball.
  • [BUILT IN USA]: As a US-based company, we are here to create premier towing products that improve the journey from point A to point B. That’s why we don’t just make hitches for trailers, we make hitches for people like you--the recreational travelers, hard workers, and avid sportsmen.
  • [MONEY BACK WARRANTY]: Your satisfaction is our only pursuit. If you have any trouble for any reason at all, we will refund or replace this item for you. We hope that you enjoy pulling with this hitch!
SaleNo. 5
Reese Elite 30137 Under-Bed Gooseneck Kit, Silver
  • two safety chain holders, hole cover and storage bag included
  • ball rated for 30,000 lbs. capacity
  • lift and turn lever to unlock and remove ball
  • lever inside ball head activates ball bearing locking system
  • fits ford f-250 / f-350 / f-450 with factory installed oe rail system or reese elite series aftermarket rails #30126, #30868, #30852
  • Fit type: Universal Fit
SaleNo. 6
Reese Towpower 30035 20K Fifth Wheel Rail Ki , Black , 46.5 Inch
1,112 Reviews
Reese Towpower 30035 20K Fifth Wheel Rail Ki , Black , 46.5 Inch
  • Rails and installation kit for full-size trucks
  • Quick and easy installation
  • Included brackets and hardwar
  • May require additional kits, see application guide for complete fit specification
No. 7
Reese Towpower 50081-58 Fifth Wheel Custom Quick Install Kit
  • Includes install brackets and rail kit
  • Reduces install time by up to 50 percent
  • Black powder coated
  • All hardware is included
  • Easy to install
SaleNo. 8
Reese 30154 Fifth Wheel Rail Kit Mounting Adapter For RAM
  • Built-in handles for safe, easy installation and removal
  • Will not touch or scratch your vehicle
  • 25,000 lbs. gross trailer weight, 6,250 lbs. pin weight capacity
  • Uses the fast and secure Reese patented latching system
  • Cannot be used with RBW Lil Rock'r models
No. 9
CURT 16111 Universal 5th Wheel Hardware Kit for Rails and Brackets
  • STANDARD FIT. This 5th wheel hardware kit is designed to be a supplementary kit for installing 5th wheel rails and brackets. It is intended for use with CURT universal 5th wheel base rails (sold separately)
  • STRONG MOUNT. This 5th wheel mounting kit offers solid 5th wheel hitch installation. Together with CURT base rails and brackets, it bolts onto the truck frame and provides a dependable mounting platform for a 5th wheel hitch (sold separately)
  • UNIVERSAL. This 5th wheel hardware has a universal design to fit as many truck applications as possible. CURT custom brackets are also available.Material:Blank
  • CORROSION-RESISTANT. For long-lasting resistance to rain, snow, mud, road salt and more, this 5th wheel hardware is shielded in a rust-resistant zinc coating
  • VERSATILE. With this 5th wheel hardware and a set of base rails and brackets installed, you can maximize the functionality of your truck bed. They enable a 5th wheel hitch to be securely anchored in place for towing
No. 10
ECOTRIC Gooseneck Trailer Hitch System Complete Underbed Kit Compatible with 1999-2016 Ford F250 F350
  • Compatible with 1999-2016 Ford F-250 & F-350 SUPER DUTY PICKUPS ONLY, WILL NOT FIT CAB & CHASSIS. Custom-fit under-bed mounting system.
  • Features: Allows full use of pick-up bed area when hauling cargo. Accommodates all standard vehicle suspensions with no alteration of OE exhaust systems. Rail kits are rated to match manufacturer's vehicle weight rating.
  • Specification: 2-5/16" high strength chrome plated ball standard, 3" ball optional. Rated for 30,000 lbs. gross trailer weight and 7,500 lbs. vertical load, tested to 30,000 lbs. gross vehicle weight rating. Weight Carrying: 7,500 lbs. (TW/GTW). Weight Distributing: 30,000 lbs. (TW/GTW)
  • Installation: Package includes all the hardware parts and instructions. Spring loaded safety chain loops included. Professional assembly is highly recommended.
  • Best Service: Provide technical support at any time.Please feel free to tell us what we can do for you,we will reply in one business day. 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed from Order Placement through Installation.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Towing Hitch Rail Kits! Making your choice among different Towing Hitch Rail Kits on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Towing Hitch Rail Kits. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Towing Hitch Rail Kits for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Towing Hitch Rail Kits. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Towing Hitch Rail Kits!

Our Picks

No. 1
ECOTRIC Fifth 5th Wheel Rail Installation Kit & Gooseneck Trailer Hitch for Full-Size Truck Bed 2 Packages
  • 【Description】 This fifth wheel rail installation kit & gooseneck trailer hitch combination allows you to pull a Gooseneck trailer using the 5th wheel "Rails" in the bed of your truck.
  • 【Fitment】 Universal brackets fit most applications,Compatible hitches: Curt, Draw-Tite, Hidden Hitch, Reese, Valley and Husky.
  • 【Base Rails】 Base rails provide necessary attachment points for fifth wheel trailer hitches Multiple mounting holes for different frame sizes. Adapter brackets can be used to ease installation on certain vehicles.
  • 【Fifth Wheel Trailer Hitch】 2-5/16” heat treated ball. Ball is offset 2” to accommodate 6 & 8 ft. truck beds. Weight Carrying:6,250 lbs. (TW/GTW). Weight Distributing: 25,000 lbs. (TW/GTW) Center of the ball is 10-1/2" from one end of the plate and 14-1/2" from the other. Curve in plate provides a 2" rise.
  • 【Notice】Package includes 1X Fifth Wheel Rail Installation Kit & 1X Gooseneck Trailer Hitch. You will receive 2 packages.
No. 2
Draw-Tite Reese Fifth Wheel Hitch Mounting System Rail & Bracket Kit, Compatible with Select Chevrolet, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Nissan, RAM, Toyota Vehicles
  • Package Weight: 53.5 Lb.
  • Product Type: Auto Accessory
  • Package Quantity: 1
  • Package Dimensions: 46.5" (L) X 7.0" (W) X 3.0" (H)
No. 3
ECOTRIC Fifth 5th Wheel Trailer Hitch Mount Rails and Installation Kits for Full-Size Trucks
  • 【Description】 Install your fifth-wheel trailer hitch with this universal, 10-bolt kit. Rails, brackets and hardware are included. Rails mount on top of truck-bed floor. Not for use on Reese Elite Series (or Signature Series) models.
  • 【Fitment】 Universal brackets fit most applications,Compatible hitches: Curt, Draw-Tite, Hidden Hitch, Reese, Valley and Husky
  • 【Feature】 Base rails provide necessary attachment points for 5th-wheel trailer hitches Multiple mounting holes for different frame sizes. Adapter brackets can be used to ease installation on certain vehicles.
  • 【Heavy Duty】 For reliable weather resistance, this gooseneck hitch adapter is shielded in a durable black powder coat. This tough finish easily outlasts exposure to rain, snow, dirt . Package Includes Rails, brackets and hardware,as our pic shows
  • 【Notice】Package Includes Rails, brackets and hardware. All items will be shipped out in 1 business day. Please feel free to contact us and we will reply in one business day.

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 16 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Towing Hitch Rail Kits. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Towing Hitch Rail Kits. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Towing Hitch Rail Kits that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2022-05-24 at 18:05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API