The 10 Best Trailer Bearing Kits to Buy – July 2021 Review

Looking for the best Trailer Bearing Kits?

We did 10 hours of research and testing 9 products to create this review. We believe the best Trailer Bearing Kits doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Pair of Trailer Bearing Repair Kits for 1-3/8 Inch to 1-1/16 Inch Tapered Spindles
  • Kit Includes: (2) L-68149 1-3/8 Inch Inside Dimension INNER Bearings (2) L-44649 1-1/16 Inch Inside Dimension OUTER Bearings
  • (2) L-68111 Inner Race 2.362 Inch Outside Dimension (2) L-44610 Outer Race 1.98 Outside Dimension
  • (2) Grease Seals - 2.56 Inch Outside Dimension - 1.72 Inch Inside Dimension
  • Dust Cap - 1.986 Inch Diameter - 1.16 Inch Depth
  • Perfect for those on the road repairs!
No. 2
(Set of 4) WPS 3500# Trailer Tandem Axle Bearing Kits L68149 L44649 Grease Seal 10-19 I.D. 1.719'' for #84 Spindle
  • 4 sets of inner bearings and races L68149/L68111
  • 4 sets of outer bearings and races L44649/L44610
  • 4 pieces of double lip grease seals 10-19 (171255TB, 1.719'' I.D.)
  • Bearing kit for 3500# trailer axles
No. 3
FKG Trailer Bearing Kit for 1-1/16 Inch Straight Spindles, Set of 2
  • L-44649 Bearing (1-1/16" inside dimension) x 4
  • L-44610 races (1.98" outside dimension) x 4
  • Grease seal - 1.98" O.D - 1.25" I.D x 2
  • Cotter pins x 2, Dust caps 1.986 Inch Diameter - 1.16 Inch Depth x 2
  • Service & Warranty: 1 year limited warranty. Any problem, we will resolve in 24h (refund/ replace/ offer technical support)
SaleNo. 4
XiKe 1 Set Fits for 1-3/8'' to 1-1/16'' Axles Trailer Wheel Hub Bearings Kit, L68149/L68111 and L44649/L44610, 171255TB Seal OD 1.719'', Dust Cover and Cotter Pin, Rotary Quiet High Speed and Durable.
  • ✔ Advantage - Rotating quiet and high speed, high quality chrome steel bearings are rugged and durable.
  • ✔ Bearing - 100% dimensional tolerance, noise and vibration inspection, for optimal installation and performance.
  • ✔ Fits for - Trailer axle hub wheel for 1-3/8'' to 1-1/16'', L68149/L68111 and L44649/L44610 x 1, 171255TB seal, cotter pin and dust cover x 1.
  • ✔ Guarantee - 1 year / 50,000 miles free replacement or refund no reason, don't worry about buying.
  • ✔ Expert - Professional bearing manufacturing began in 1945, worth your find and trust.
No. 5
Pair of Trailer Bearing Repair Kits for 1-1/16 Inch Straight Spindles
  • Kit Includes : (4) L-44649 Bearings - 1-1/16 Inch Inside Dimension
  • (4) - L-44610 Races - 1.98 Inch Outside Dimension
  • (2) - Grease Seals - 1.98 Outside Dimension / 1.25 Inside Dimension
  • Dust Cap - 1.986 Inch Diameter - 1.16 Inch Depth
  • Perfect for those on the road repairs!
No. 6
Pair of Trailer Bearing Repair Kits for 1 Inch Straight Spindles
  • Kit Includes (4) - L-44643 Bearings - 1 Inch Inside Dimension
  • (4) - L-44610 Races - 1.98 Inch Outside Dimension
  • (2) - Grease Seals - 1.98 Outside Dimension / 1.25 Inside Dimension
  • Dust Cap - 1.986 Inch Diameter - 1.16 Inch Depth
  • Perfect for those on the road repairs!
No. 7
Bearing KIT 1-3/8"TO1-1-1/16
  • Product type :FISHING EQUIPMENT
  • Package dimensions :3.0 cm L x8.9 cm W x18.4 cm H
  • country of origin :Taiwan
  • package weight :4.0lbs
No. 8
(Set of 2) WPS 3500# Trailer Axle Bearing Kit L68149 L44649 Grease Seal 10-19 I.D. 1.719'' for #84 Spindle
  • 2 inner bearings and 2 inner races: L68149/L68111
  • 2 outer bearings and 2 outer races: L44649/L44610
  • 2 double lip grease seals 10-19 (171255TB)
  • Bearing Kit for 3500 LB trailer axles
No. 9
ApplianPar Pack of 4 Trailer Hub Bearings Kit L68149 L44649 for 3500 1.719 inch Spindle 84 Axle
  • 4 inner bearings L68149 ID 1.378'' and 4 inner races L68111 OD 2.362'';
  • 4 outer bearings L44649 ID 1.063'' and 4 outer races L44610 OD 1.980'';
  • 4 double lip grease seals 10-19 (171255TB) 1.719'' x 2.565''.
  • Using: 3500 Lbs Trailer Axle.
No. 10
2-Pack Trailer Wheel Hub Pre-Greased Complete Kit Steel 5 Lug (4.5) 84 3500lb
  • Inner Bearing Size - 1-3/8", Outer Bearing Size 1-1/16"
  • Axle Size - 3500lb
  • Wheel Bolt Pattern - 5 Lug on 4.5"
  • Fits Spindle - #84
  • Dust Cap Diameter - 1.98"

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Trailer Bearing Kits! Making your choice among different Trailer Bearing Kits on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Trailer Bearing Kits. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Trailer Bearing Kits for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Trailer Bearing Kits. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Trailer Bearing Kits!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Pair of Trailer Bearing Repair Kits for 1-3/8 Inch to 1-1/16 Inch Tapered Spindles
  • Kit Includes: (2) L-68149 1-3/8 Inch Inside Dimension INNER Bearings (2) L-44649 1-1/16 Inch Inside Dimension OUTER Bearings
  • (2) L-68111 Inner Race 2.362 Inch Outside Dimension (2) L-44610 Outer Race 1.98 Outside Dimension
  • (2) Grease Seals - 2.56 Inch Outside Dimension - 1.72 Inch Inside Dimension
  • Dust Cap - 1.986 Inch Diameter - 1.16 Inch Depth
  • Perfect for those on the road repairs!
No. 2
(Set of 4) WPS 3500# Trailer Tandem Axle Bearing Kits L68149 L44649 Grease Seal 10-19 I.D. 1.719'' for #84 Spindle
  • 4 sets of inner bearings and races L68149/L68111
  • 4 sets of outer bearings and races L44649/L44610
  • 4 pieces of double lip grease seals 10-19 (171255TB, 1.719'' I.D.)
  • Bearing kit for 3500# trailer axles
No. 3
FKG Trailer Bearing Kit for 1-1/16 Inch Straight Spindles, Set of 2
  • L-44649 Bearing (1-1/16" inside dimension) x 4
  • L-44610 races (1.98" outside dimension) x 4
  • Grease seal - 1.98" O.D - 1.25" I.D x 2
  • Cotter pins x 2, Dust caps 1.986 Inch Diameter - 1.16 Inch Depth x 2
  • Service & Warranty: 1 year limited warranty. Any problem, we will resolve in 24h (refund/ replace/ offer technical support)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 10 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Trailer Bearing Kits. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Trailer Bearing Kits. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Trailer Bearing Kits that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-07-30 at 05:13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API