The 10 Best Trailer Bearing Kits to Buy – %currentmonth% %currentyear% Review

Looking for the best Trailer Bearing Kits?

We did 10 hours of research and testing 9 products to create this review. We believe the best Trailer Bearing Kits doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
(Set of 4) WPS 3500# Trailer Tandem Axle Bearing Kits L68149 L44649 Grease Seal 10-19 I.D. 1.719'' for #84 Spindle
  • 4 sets of inner bearings and races L68149/L68111
  • 4 sets of outer bearings and races L44649/L44610
  • 4 pieces of double lip grease seals 10-19 (171255TB, 1.719'' I.D.)
  • Bearing kit for 3500# trailer axles
No. 2
Pair of Trailer Bearing Repair Kits for 1-3/8 Inch to 1-1/16 Inch Tapered Spindles
  • Kit Includes: (2) L-68149 1-3/8 Inch Inside Dimension INNER Bearings (2) L-44649 1-1/16 Inch Inside Dimension OUTER Bearings
  • (2) L-68111 Inner Race 2.362 Inch Outside Dimension (2) L-44610 Outer Race 1.98 Outside Dimension
  • (2) Grease Seals - 2.56 Inch Outside Dimension - 1.72 Inch Inside Dimension
  • Dust Cap - 1.986 Inch Diameter - 1.16 Inch Depth
  • Perfect for those on the road repairs!
No. 3
Pair of Trailer Bearing Repair Kits for 1-1/16 Inch Straight Spindles
  • Kit Includes : (4) L-44649 Bearings - 1-1/16 Inch Inside Dimension
  • (4) - L-44610 Races - 1.98 Inch Outside Dimension
  • (2) - Grease Seals - 1.98 Outside Dimension / 1.25 Inside Dimension
  • Dust Cap - 1.986 Inch Diameter - 1.16 Inch Depth
  • Perfect for those on the road repairs!
No. 4
XiKe 2 Set Fits 1-1/16'' inch Axles Trailer Wheel Hub Kit, Include L44649/10 Bearings, 12192TB, 15192TB /34823, 10-60 Seal, OD 1.98'' Dust Cover and Cotter Pin.
  • ✔ Bearings - 100% Size inspection for optimum assembly.
  • ✔ Material - Manufactured by chrome steel sturdy and durable.
  • ✔ Seal - Double lips and spring to provide good sealing effect.
  • ✔ Guarantee - 6 Months free replacement or refund no reason.
  • ✔ Expert - Professional bearing manufacturing began in 1945.
No. 5
Rigid Hitch Trailer Hub Kit (BT-150-22-A) 5 Bolt on 4-1/2 Inch Circle - 1-1/16 inch I.D. Bearings
  • Fits axles with a 1-1/16 diameter spindle and 1.25" OR 1.50" seal surface diameter
  • Complete assembly with bearings, seals, dust cap, cotter pin and lug nuts
  • Hub measures 4-1/4 inches tall (through center of hub)
  • 2,200 lb capacity - 1/2-20 thread - 5 bolt on 4-1/2 inch bolt circle
  • Read product description below for more information
No. 6
Pair of Trailer Bearing Repair Kits for 1 Inch Straight Spindles
  • Kit Includes (4) - L-44643 Bearings - 1 Inch Inside Dimension
  • (4) - L-44610 Races - 1.98 Inch Outside Dimension
  • (2) - Grease Seals - 1.98 Outside Dimension / 1.25 Inside Dimension
  • Dust Cap - 1.986 Inch Diameter - 1.16 Inch Depth
  • Perfect for those on the road repairs!
No. 7
FKG Trailer Bearing Kit for 1-3/8 Inch to 1-1/16 Inch Tapered Spindles, Set of 2
  • L-68149 1-3/8 Inch Inside Dimension x 2, L-44649 1-1/16 Inch Inside Dimension x 2
  • L-68111 Inner Race 2.362 Inch Outside Dimension x 2, L-44610 Outer Race 1.98 Outside Dimension x 2
  • Grease Seal - 2.56 Inch Outside Dimension - 1.72 Inch Inside Dimension x 2
  • Cotter pins x 1, Dust Cap - 1.986 Inch Diameter - 1.16 Inch Depth x 2
  • Service & Warranty: 1 year limited warranty, Any problem, we will resolve in 24h (refund/ replace/ offer technical support)
No. 8
(Set of 2) WPS Trailer Axle Hub Wheel Bearing Kits L44643 L44610 Spindle 1.000'' (1-Inch) Grease Seal 12192TB I.D. 1.249'' for 2000# EZ Lube Axles
  • Inner Bearing Cone and Race L44643/L44610 x 2 Sets
  • Outer Bearing Cone and Race L44643/L44610 x 2 Sets
  • Double Lip Grease Seal 12192TB x 2 pieces
  • Bearing I.D. 1.000'' X O.D. 1.980''
  • Grease Seal 12192TB 1.249'' x 1.980'' x 0.250''
No. 9
(Set of 4) Trailer Hub Wheel Bearing Kit WPS (TM) 25580 15123 with Grease Seal 10-36 (Or 10-10) for 5200-6000 lb. Tandem Axle
  • Inner Bearing Cone 25580 x 4 pieces, I.D. 1.75''
  • Inner Bearing Race 25520 x 4 pieces, O.D. 3.265''
  • Outer Bearing Cone 15123 x 4 pieces, I.D. 1.25''
  • Outer Bearing Race 15245 x 4 pieces, O.D. 2.441''
  • Double Lip Grease Seals 10-36 (22333TB, Spindle D42, 2.250'' x 3.375'') x 4 pieces, OR 10-10 (21333TB, Spindle D42, 2.125'' x 3.376'') x 4 pieces
No. 10
ApplianPar Pack of 4 Trailer Hub Bearings Kit L68149 L44649 for 3500 1.719 inch Spindle 84 Axle
  • 4 inner bearings L68149 ID 1.378'' and 4 inner races L68111 OD 2.362'';
  • 4 outer bearings L44649 ID 1.063'' and 4 outer races L44610 OD 1.980'';
  • 4 double lip grease seals 10-19 (171255TB) 1.719'' x 2.565''.
  • Using: 3500 Lbs Trailer Axle.

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Trailer Bearing Kits! Making your choice among different Trailer Bearing Kits on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Trailer Bearing Kits. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Trailer Bearing Kits for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Trailer Bearing Kits. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Trailer Bearing Kits!

Our Picks

No. 1
(Set of 4) WPS 3500# Trailer Tandem Axle Bearing Kits L68149 L44649 Grease Seal 10-19 I.D. 1.719'' for #84 Spindle
  • 4 sets of inner bearings and races L68149/L68111
  • 4 sets of outer bearings and races L44649/L44610
  • 4 pieces of double lip grease seals 10-19 (171255TB, 1.719'' I.D.)
  • Bearing kit for 3500# trailer axles
No. 2
Pair of Trailer Bearing Repair Kits for 1-3/8 Inch to 1-1/16 Inch Tapered Spindles
  • Kit Includes: (2) L-68149 1-3/8 Inch Inside Dimension INNER Bearings (2) L-44649 1-1/16 Inch Inside Dimension OUTER Bearings
  • (2) L-68111 Inner Race 2.362 Inch Outside Dimension (2) L-44610 Outer Race 1.98 Outside Dimension
  • (2) Grease Seals - 2.56 Inch Outside Dimension - 1.72 Inch Inside Dimension
  • Dust Cap - 1.986 Inch Diameter - 1.16 Inch Depth
  • Perfect for those on the road repairs!
No. 3
Pair of Trailer Bearing Repair Kits for 1-1/16 Inch Straight Spindles
  • Kit Includes : (4) L-44649 Bearings - 1-1/16 Inch Inside Dimension
  • (4) - L-44610 Races - 1.98 Inch Outside Dimension
  • (2) - Grease Seals - 1.98 Outside Dimension / 1.25 Inside Dimension
  • Dust Cap - 1.986 Inch Diameter - 1.16 Inch Depth
  • Perfect for those on the road repairs!

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 10 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Trailer Bearing Kits. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Trailer Bearing Kits. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Trailer Bearing Kits that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2021-02-28 at 01:33 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API