The 10 Best Vacuum & Dust Collector Filters to Buy – September 2020 Review

Looking for the best Vacuum & Dust Collector Filters?

We did 12 hours of research and testing 7 products to create this review. We believe the best Vacuum & Dust Collector Filters doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be exceptional. Our product selection lives up to its promise. Many different criteria were used for this comparison to be more relevant and more precise. Now discover our comparison !

TOP 10

No. 1
WEN 3401 5.7-Amp 660 CFM Dust Collector with 12-Gallon Bag and Optional Wall Mount
  • 5.7-amp motor moves over 660 cubic feet of air per minute
  • 4-inch dust port allows for connection to your favorite woodworking tools
  • Four swivel casters lock in place to prevent unwanted movement during operation
  • Compact design features onboard carrying handle for easy storage and transportation
  • Mount the unit to the wall of your shop for accessible dust collection whenever you need it
No. 2
GENERAL INTERNATIONAL Portable Dust Collector - 13 Gallon Debris Vacuum with Lightweight Design & Metal...
  • HIGH-POWERED CLEANING - 1.5HP, 1100 Watt, 120V ~ 60Hz, Amp: 9.2, Speed: No load speed: 20,000 rpm
  • HIGH-FLOW SUCTION - 108 cfm Air flow rate, 4 inch dia. x 6.5 Ft flexible hose, Bag Diameter: 15", Bag length: 14"
  • EXTREME LIGHTWEIGHT - Weighing only 23 lbs in a compact 4.15 cubic ft. design, this dust collector easy to carry around the workshop.
  • PARTS INCLUDED - Wall Mount bracket & hardware, cartridge filter, Flexible hose, Dust extractor
  • ACCESORIES INCLUDED - 5 x disposable filter bags, 4 hose adaptors: 1-5/16 in, 1-9/16 in., 1-3/4 in. & 2-11/16 in.
No. 3
POWERTEC DC5370 Wall Mounted Dust Collector with 2.5 Micron Filter Bag | 537 CFM
  • Includes: (1) wall hanging dust collector with mounting bracket and (1) 2. 5 micron dust collector filter bag
  • Reusable micron bag: ensures optimal air quality, free from harmful pollutants and fine dust particles – comes with built-in window to view dust level and an easy-dust disposal zipper
  • Compact size is ideal for small Pro or hobby shop
  • "Power specs: features 1 HP electric motor with dual voltages 120V/240V | 7 amp at 120V, 3. 5 amp at 240V; motor speed: 3450 RPM | airflow capacity - 537 CFM"
  • "Compatibility: possesses a 4 inch Inlet port – allowing you to attach the dust-collector hose directly to whatever machine you are using "
No. 4
SHOP FOX W1685 1.5-Horsepower 1,280 CFM Dust Collector
  • Powder coated paint
  • Bag volume: 5.4 cubic feet
  • Static pressure: 10.1-Inch. Interior Hose Diameter (In.) - 6
  • Air suction capacity: Approximately 1,280 CFM
  • Standard bag filtration: 2.5 Microns
No. 5
Bosch 18V Handheld Vacuum Cleaner (Bare Tool) GAS18V-02N
  • CORDLESS POWER: The Bosch GAS18V-02N Vacuum Cleaner features an innovative cordless design and provides easier, long-running cleanup with two-stage rotational airflow technology and the durable Bosch 18V...
  • EFFICIENT: With two-stage rotational airflow technology, the GAS18V-02N delivers long-lasting powerful suction, keeping the vacuum filter clog-free longer. The micro filter system filters fine dust,...
  • POWER: Featuring a powerful cordless 18V motor, the Bosch GAS18V-02N produces up to 21.2 CFM of airflow for effective, efficient cleaning.
  • RUNTIME: The GAS18V-02N handheld vacuum up to seven minutes of runtime per battery amp hour (Ah) and up to 42 minutes with a 6.0 Ah battery.
  • VERSATILITY: With five vacuum attachments, the GAS18V-02N includes extension tubes for cleaning floors and a crevice attachment for heard-to-reach corners. The handheld vacuum is compatible with all Bosch...
No. 6
Delta Power Equipment 50-723T2 1 hp Dust Collector, Black
  • Standard 2 micron filtration bag keeps your shop safer and cleaner
  • Sewn in, snap-in filter bag ring is faster, easier and eliminates the need for cam-over-lock style Clamps
  • Powerful TEFC induction motor for long-lasting, smooth performance with protection from damaging dust
  • 6 mil plastic chip collection bag shows you when the bag needs emptying
  • Sturdy steel base with four easy-gliding wheels for moving from machine to machine or for storing out of the way
No. 7
POWERTEC DC1510 1.5-HP Portable Dust Collector Vacuum w/ 13 Gallon Capacity
  • INCLUDES: (1) Dust Collection Vacuum System
  • FUNCTION: Provides an easy to use and portable woodworking dust collector option that seamlessly captures dirt, debris, sawdust, wood chips and other pollutants on the spot without having to set up an...
  • FULLY ACCESSORIZED: Dust collection vacuum comes with (1) locking band, (1) 6. 5ft flex hose, (2) hose clamps, (1) filter cartridge, (2) replacement filter bags, (1) hose coupler and (4) stackable hose...
  • DESIGN: Features a workshop-space-saving compact and lightweight (25lbs) construction made for functional portability, and can operate as a stationary dust collector that mounts to the wall as well
  • SPECS: Stacked with 1. 5 horsepower, 1100 watts, 120 volts, 60 hertz, 9. 5 amps of speed – PLUS a 13 gallon (50L) dust collector canister
SaleNo. 8
Shop Fox W1826 Wall Dust Collector, 2.5 Micron Filtration
  • 1-horsepower motor, 120 or 240V, prewired at 120V, 7 amp at 110V, 3.5 amp at 240V
  • Features window to gauge how much dust is in bag and bottom zipper for easy dust disposal
  • Single 4-inch intake hole
  • 2.5 Micron bag has 2 cubic feet capacity
  • 44-inch height with bag inflated
No. 9
Worx WX030L 20V Power Share Portable Vacuum Cleaner
73 Reviews
Worx WX030L 20V Power Share Portable Vacuum Cleaner
  • [LIGHTWEIGHT DESIGN] Easy to move, easy to store, easy to vacuum in tight spaces, the ultimate in convenient cleaning
  • [ATTACHMENTS] Comes with a crevice nozzle and a brush, perfect for getting crumbs out of dashboards or lint off of furniture
  • [DO IT ALL WITH THE SAME BATTERY] Worx Power Share is compatible with all Worx 20v and 40v tools, outdoor power and lifestyle products
  • [STRONG SUCTION] 10 kPa is a lot of power for its weight class—this tool might be small, but it’s mighty
  • [EASY EMPTY] One-touch, no fuss button when the container is full—and the washable triple HEPA filter keeps the dirt from cycling back into the air
SaleNo. 10
YUEFENG 90304 Filter and 90585 Foam Sleeve for Shop-Vac 5 Gallon and Up Wet/Dry Vacuum, Compare to Part #...
  • This cartridge & foam sleeve filter are fit for shop-vac 5-gallon and up wet/dry vacuums SS11-450, LB650C, 4045AH, SS12-300A 800, compare to part# 90304 90585.
  • Compare to Part # Shop Vac 90304, 9030400, 903-04-00, 903-04, 905-85-00, 90585, 9058500, 90585-00, 905-85.
  • Replace the filter provides a healthy environment for your family, and it clean the air through household dust, fine powders, and drywall and cement dust filtration.
  • The vacuum cleaner would work harder when the vacuum filter is dirty, which also would increase your electricity bill. So no more waiting, just buy the replacement.
  • 100% Satisfaction: If for any reason you are not happy with our replacement filter, please let us know and we’ll make sure to sort out the issue fast. Your satisfaction is our first priority!

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Vacuum & Dust Collector Filters! Making your choice among different Vacuum & Dust Collector Filters on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Vacuum & Dust Collector Filters. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Vacuum & Dust Collector Filters for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Vacuum & Dust Collector Filters. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Vacuum & Dust Collector Filters!

Our Picks

No. 1
WEN 3401 5.7-Amp 660 CFM Dust Collector with 12-Gallon Bag and Optional Wall Mount
  • 5.7-amp motor moves over 660 cubic feet of air per minute
  • 4-inch dust port allows for connection to your favorite woodworking tools
  • Four swivel casters lock in place to prevent unwanted movement during operation
  • Compact design features onboard carrying handle for easy storage and transportation
  • Mount the unit to the wall of your shop for accessible dust collection whenever you need it
No. 2
GENERAL INTERNATIONAL Portable Dust Collector - 13 Gallon Debris Vacuum with Lightweight Design & Metal...
  • HIGH-POWERED CLEANING - 1.5HP, 1100 Watt, 120V ~ 60Hz, Amp: 9.2, Speed: No load speed: 20,000 rpm
  • HIGH-FLOW SUCTION - 108 cfm Air flow rate, 4 inch dia. x 6.5 Ft flexible hose, Bag Diameter: 15", Bag length: 14"
  • EXTREME LIGHTWEIGHT - Weighing only 23 lbs in a compact 4.15 cubic ft. design, this dust collector easy to carry around the workshop.
  • PARTS INCLUDED - Wall Mount bracket & hardware, cartridge filter, Flexible hose, Dust extractor
  • ACCESORIES INCLUDED - 5 x disposable filter bags, 4 hose adaptors: 1-5/16 in, 1-9/16 in., 1-3/4 in. & 2-11/16 in.
No. 3
POWERTEC DC5370 Wall Mounted Dust Collector with 2.5 Micron Filter Bag | 537 CFM
  • Includes: (1) wall hanging dust collector with mounting bracket and (1) 2. 5 micron dust collector filter bag
  • Reusable micron bag: ensures optimal air quality, free from harmful pollutants and fine dust particles – comes with built-in window to view dust level and an easy-dust disposal zipper
  • Compact size is ideal for small Pro or hobby shop
  • "Power specs: features 1 HP electric motor with dual voltages 120V/240V | 7 amp at 120V, 3. 5 amp at 240V; motor speed: 3450 RPM | airflow capacity - 537 CFM"
  • "Compatibility: possesses a 4 inch Inlet port – allowing you to attach the dust-collector hose directly to whatever machine you are using "

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 12 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Vacuum & Dust Collector Filters. To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Vacuum & Dust Collector Filters. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Quality
  • Durability

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Vacuum & Dust Collector Filters that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different products available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Click to rate this page !
Thanks !

Last update on 2020-09-27 at 16:03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API